Contacts

Sirowa Helsinki

Kappelitie 6 D, 02200 Espoo, Finland
VAT nr.: FI17646975
Tel.: 09 4155 3329
toimisto@sirowahelsinki.fi

Anni Ahola-Siikala
Head of Pharma / Country Manager
anni.ahola-siikala@sirowa.com

Anna Olin
Brand Manager
Brands: Linola, Engelhard, Pharmavest, Mentholatum, Compliflora
+358 40 835 0112
anna.olin@sirowa.com

Annika Auramo
Brand Manager
Brands: Vagisan, Nailner, SoreFix
+358 44 523 8274
annika.auramo@sirowa.com

Satu Salminen
Brand Manager
Brands: Plantur 39, Remescar, CCS
+358 40 069 1780
satu.salminen@sirowa.com

Tiina Säteri
Key Account Manager
Area: Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Länsi-Uusimaa, Pirkanmaa, Satakunta, Vaasa, Varsinais-Suomi
+358 50 530 5005
tiina.sateri@sirowa.com

Tarja Tiikanen
Key Account Manager
Area: Etelä-Karjala, Etelä-Savo, Itä-Uusimaa, Kanta-Häme, Kymenlaakso, Päijät-Häme, Pirkanmaa
+358 40 821 7742
tarja.tiikanen@sirowa.com

Tiia Tervola
Key Account Manager
Area: Itä-Savo, Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Suomi, Länsi-Pohja, Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo
+358 50 577 1652
tiia.tervola@sirowa.com